Upcoming Events

 

 

Rescheduled due to weather! 10th Annual Mustang Rally at Matthews Ford, Norwich, NY- Saturday, August 29, 2015 at 6 pm

Proceeds to benefit the Children's Miracle Network.  Live music by the Jason Wicks Band, Prizes, Raffles, monster trophies for several categories.  FREE ADMISSION, $5.00 to enter judging, $1.00 to judge!  Our 1966 Mustang Convertible will be at the Mustang Rally as well!

Saturday, September 19, 2015 - Last Day to Purchase Mustang Raffle Tickets

This is your last chance to purchase raffle tickets on our 1966 Mustang Raffle in person, online, or by phone.  Mail orders must be postmarked by this date.  See official rules for details.

Annual Mustang Raffle - Friday, September 25, 2015

It's the big day!  Our lucky winner will be drawn at 1:00pm in the Museum's lobby. You don't have to be present to win - we will call the winner, and post the name on our website by 4pm that day.  Good luck to all!

 

Friday, October 16, 2015 from 6-10pm - Classic Casino Night

 

Our Annual Classic Casino Night returns on Friday, October 16th with great food, terrific food, and exciting prizes!  Watch for details...

Thursday, November 26, 2015 - Thanksgiving Day

We will be closed for the Thanksgiving Holiday.  We will reopen on Friday, November 27, 2015 at 9am.

Friday, December 25, 2015 - Christmas Day

We will be closed for the Christmas Holiday.  We will reopen on Saturday, December 26, 2015 at 9am.

Friday, January 1, 2016 - New Year's Day

We will be closed for New Year's Day.  We will reopen on Saturday, January 2, 2016 at 9am.